© 2019 by CIPR International. Proudly created by @StefStojadin.

Please reload

Follow us

July 23, 2018

Very well done and congratulations to Polly Cunanan and Valentina Magni from Cardiff University who, as part of a team of six, won this year's Douglas Smith Student Award. Others in their team were Vassilina Vorkova, Nuha Alahmad, Yiren Fang and Xiantong Zhang. This Ca...

April 7, 2017

The panel of four judges for the 2017 Douglas Smith Student Award has now been finalised. We have hand-picked the judges who all have immense experience in all aspects of public relations.

The judges are: 

  • Jason MacKenzie FCIPR, President, Executive Board Director an...